You may cancel your membership at any time.
If and when you decide to cancel, you will not receive any refunds. Once you have made a payment for a month, it is considered used and nonrefundable.
There are two ways to cancel your membership:
- You cancel your membership yourself while you are logged in by hovering over Account and then Clicking Membership Cancel.
- You can send your cancellation request to email@example.com. (please note: this method can take 5 to 7 days to process)